CONTACT

CONTACT US

Questions or comments?

Jen Carter
Chief Financial Officer
jen@bhcllc.net

Alix Horton
Director of Property Management
alix.horton@berkleyhallmgmt.com

Jeremy Westbrook
Berkley Hall Construction Project Manager & Principal
jeremy@bhcllc.net

Ty VanFossen
District Manager
ty.vanfossen@berkleyhallmgmt.com

Marsha Moore
District Manager
marsha.moore@berkleyhallmgmt.com

Karen Millisor
Berkley Hall Management Accounts Payable and Payroll Manager
karen@bhcllc.net

Matt Morrison
Berkley Hall Construction Purchase Manager/Estimator
matt@bhcllc.net

Heather Herrin
Project Coordinator
heather@bhcllc.net

Tyesha Jaeger
Berkley Hall Construction Accounts Manager
tyesha@bhcllc.net

Corporate Office

500-D State Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
(P) 336-315-8500

Interested in joining the Berkley Hall family? Learn more about our current career opportunities.

Berkley Hall Companies