CONTACT

CONTACT US

Questions or comments?

Alix Horton
Director of Property Management
alix.horton@berkleyhallmgmt.com

Christi Hanna
Chief Financial Officer
christi@bhcllc.net

Jeremy Westbrook
Berkley Hall Construction Project Manager & Principal
jeremy@bhcllc.net

Ty VanFossen
District Manager (N.C. and S.C.)
ty.vanfossen@berkleyhallmgmt.com

Marsha Moore
District Manager (N.C.)
marsha.moore@berkleyhallmgmt.com

Karen Millisor
Berkley Hall Management Accounts Payable and Payroll Manager
karen@bhcllc.net

Matt Morrison
Berkley Hall Construction Purchase Manager/Estimator
matt@bhcllc.net

Jamie Kelley
Administrative Assistant
jamie@bhcllc.net

Corporate Office

500-D State Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
(P) 336-315-8500

Interested in joining the Berkley Hall family? Learn more about our current career opportunities.

For information regarding our new communities, please call 336-542-7088.

The Retreat at Sedgefield (*Opening Soon-May 2021)

The Retreat at Sixty-Eight (*Coming Fall 2021)

The Retreat at Weaverville (*Opening June 2021)

*weather permitting

Thank you for your inquiry.

Berkley Hall Companies