CONTACT

CONTACT US

Questions or comments?

Alix Horton
Director of Property Management
alix.horton@berkleyhallmgmt.com

Christi Hanna
Chief Financial Officer
christi@bhcllc.net

Jeremy Westbrook
Berkley Hall Construction Project Manager & Principal
jeremy@bhcllc.net

Karen Millisor
Berkley Hall Management Accounts Payable and Payroll Manager
karen@bhcllc.net

Rachel Groome
Berkley Hall Construction Administrative Assistant
rachel@bhcllc.net

Sherri McGee
Berkley Hall Construction Accounting Manager
sherri@bhcllc.net

Corporate Office

529 College Road
Suite F
Greensboro, NC 27410
(P) 336-315-8500
(F) 336-617-3262

Interested in joining the Berkley Hall family? Learn more about our current career opportunities.

Berkley Hall Companies